Steering Group

Hans Lund (chairman) hans.lund@ebrnetwork.org, Bergen, Norway, Western Norway University of Applied Sciences

Hanna Nykvist (project manager) hanna.nykvist@ebrnetwork.org, Bergen, Norway, Western Norway University of Applied Sciences

Klara Brunnhuber klara.brunnhuber@ebrnetwork.org, London, UK

Robin Christensen robin.christensen@ebrnetwork.org, Copenhagen, Denmark

Jennifer Yost jennifer.yost@ebrnetwork.org, Hamilton, Canada

Bertil F. Dorch bertil.dorch@ebrnetwork.org, Odense, Denmark

Peg Ford peg.ford@ebrnetwork.org, Coronado, USA
Ovarian Cancer Alliance of San Diego & Consumers United for Evidence Based Healthcare

Marlies Leenaars marlies.leenaars@ebrnetwork.org, Nijmegen, The Netherlands

Malcolm Macleod malcolm.macleod@ebrnetwork.org, Edinburgh, UK

Mona Nasser mona.nasser@ebrnetwork.org, Plymouth, UK

Karen A. Robinson karen.robinson@ebrnetwork.org, Baltimore, USA

Matt Westmore matt.westmore@ebrnetwork.org, Southampton, UK

Caroline Blaine caroline.blaine@ebrnetwork.org, London, UK

 

Minutes from Steering Group meetings

2017

Steering Group 15 June

Steering Group 10 May

Steering Group 19 April

Steering Group 15 March

Steering Group 15 February

Steering Group 18 January

2016

Steering Group 19 April

Steering Group 9 March

Steering Group 13 January

2015

Steering Group 16 December

Steering Group 11 November

Steering Group 7 October

Steering Group 23 September

Steering Group 24 August

Steering Group 24 June

Steering Group 20 May

Steering Group 22 April

Steering Group 23 March

Steering Group 24 February

Steering Group 21 January

2014

Steering Group 16 December

Steering Group 2 December

Comments are closed.